Fun, fun, fun !!!!

The blogging experience is so exciting! Never in my wildest dreams did I ever imagine this would be the path that I would choose, and have that many hits on the first 3 days!!!  I must say it is exhilarating!! There is just so, so, much you can do with it, and all the creative inspiration that starts to flow. All the researching that you do on “how to make a blog better”, gives you endless opportunities. I’m hooked !!

This makes my second post, and I will make this one short, and sweet. I feel like I could put a post out everyday, but I don’t want this to seem to much like my personal diary. I have a journal for that. I have the tendency to just jot down any and everything that comes to mind. Hopefully that’s all I need to be a great writer.

The #1 thing I’ve learned since my first post 3 days ago.  Is to sit on my ruff draft for a couple of days. Let it marinate. Think about it before I immediately post it. Proof read, proof read, and proof read some-more. I swear I tweaked that thing a million times since publishing it. So much so my beginning readers probably wouldn’t even recognize it if they reread it!! Hahaha, I’m exaggerating, but that’s what it feels like. You know ??!!

So all in all, I’m excited to where this road shall take me ,,, because….

“ love will take me there”  K.R.Buchanan

image

Leave a Reply

