Extra! Extra! Read All About It !

I’m excited to say; I got my first chapter done with!  Yay! It’s so exhilarating, and so much fun!  I’m just going with the creative flow, and it’s coming along perfectly. I’m doing research on the area I’m including in my book. I want it to be as close as possible. I know when I see things, or read things about my area I want it to be as close as possible.

So the genre I’ve chosen to write in is women’s fiction. I want it to be a trilogy, but because this is my very first book in the history of EVER, it may only be two books.

The scary part of the whole thing is, the thought of after it’s finished.  I have a plan of action, but just the thought of it is daunting. After reading other authors stories. This is a natural feeling.  I just hope my readers fall in love with my style of writing. After all it is just for you. All in all ….

” Love will take me there”    K.R.Buchanan

image

Leave a Reply

